Smoljames Newsletter - The First Post!

A newsletter jam packed with knowledge, community, challenges & more!

Hey Friend!

Thanks for subscribing to the newsletter :)

What you can expect

The Smoljames Newsletter will contain coding tips, links to the latest video releases for the CODE//54 challenge and Smoljames YouTube videos, project feedback sessions, community events, course releases and more! Everything you need to become the ultimate coder.

I hope it will serve you well.

Housekeeping

Now I’ve got two favours to ask!

  • To ensure these emails don’t end up in your SPAM folder, be sure to whitelist them so you never miss out!

  • Respond to this email and let me know what content you would like to see! I love to know and it helps me further cater to the community :)

Finally

Thanks again for supporting me as we grow the Smoljames Coding Community. It means the world to me and I hope you continue to find value in all of the amazing content I have planned and prepared for the future.

See you all next week!

Smoljames